Rev. Elder Regen R. Luna’s Certificates of Ordination

I would like to thank Bishop David Strong, the presiding bishop of the Christian United Church. Bishop James Burch, Senior Bishop of the Catholic Diocese of One Spirit – Clifton Virginia USA and also Bishop Richard R. Mickley, Bishop of the Catholic Diocese of One Spirit in the Philippines, for recognizing and affirming my call to the Ministry.  And also my never ending gratitude to them for ordaining me and separating me apart from the world to serve the world.

I will uphold the discipline, doctrine and worship of the Christian United Church.  I will be an Elder not just for CUC, CDOS and MCC but to the gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender and straight communities as well.  This is my covenant and promise in the presence of God and in the presence of his people, in Jesus name. Amen

Leave a Reply

